FEATURED SHOW
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Cheeseburger presents: Cheeseburger & Friends
@ Aces and Eights

Cheeseburger & Friends
CHEESEBURGER


Doors: 08:00:00
£3.00

Avant Garde Art Cabaret & Rock N Roll

Take a break from your canvassing, leaf-letting and rallying around the constituencies future PM and come down to North Islington’s favourite bi-monthly arthouse, music, social.

WE’VE GOT another great line up with: PINK SUITS -

Lennie Lennie SWAN LAKE:

Lennie is back this time in pink and with the fabulous Ray to test out new songs possibly yet written and if we’re lucky show a little/lot extra.

ANNA LOU LARKIN :

indecorous musical storyteller, accordioniste and cerebralator of magic and filth.

GILLIAN BEST:

Stories of sex, drugs, rock n roll and swimming.

+Our favourite north London chanteuse; JULIA CHAUVET :

with her big red Gretsch and bewitching tunes.

+ JAMIE KELSEY our unsettling and perpetually enjoyable MASTER of non-enjoyment and CAF MC:

Cheeseburger & Friends »
CHEESEBURGER & FRIENDS Cabaret night at Aces & Eights always with a stunning line up of quality, left field arty entertainment :

Always with CHEESEBURGER bookending the night...

Gonna be a great night as always and is expected to sell-out like the last few events so PLEASE arrive early.


CHEESEBURGER »
Quite possibly the most skewed, off-kilter Country-Punk band you are likely to come across outside of the strip club in Roberto Rodriguez 'From Dusk Til Dawn'

In fact it's that cinematic quality that would also ensure they sit perfectly on the soundtrack to a David Lynch Road Movie meets Zombie High school disco!

Surf music with a shark attack guaranteed and the beach turns red! Awesome.

COMING UP
RATS

Monday 23rd October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Andrew O'Neill
Friday 27th October
MINDSPIDERS & Andrew O'Neill Is Easily Distracted
Andrew O'Neill
8:00 PM - £8.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 30th October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
Will Seaward

Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday Chuckles: Hallowe'en Special
Will Seaward + TOM GK
7:30 PM - £3.00
Harriet Kemsley


Wednesday 1st November
The Secret Variety Club
Harriet Kemsley
7:30 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 4th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Altes Haus
7:00 PM - £3:00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle


Friday 10th November
Trevor Lock
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle
8:30 PM - £10.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 11th November
Bonanza& Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 11th November
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Tom Neenan
Tuesday 14th November
Character Assassination
Tom Neenan
8:00 PM - £5.00
Variety of Kings


Wednesday 15th November
Katie Pritchard
Variety of Kings
8:00 PM - £3.00
David Thomas Broughton


Friday 17th November
The Local + The End Festival
David Thomas Broughton
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
McNeil and Pamphilon

Tuesday 21st November
McNeil and Pamphilon’s Sketch Night
McNeil and Pamphilon
7:15 PM - £12.00
Thou Swell
Friday 24th November
Thou Swell
8:00 PM - £3.00
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox

Wednesday 29th November
James Hancox
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 5th December
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 9th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 16th December
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00