FEATURED SHOW
Saturday 27th May 2017
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records presents: Dan Stuart + Don Antonio + Bonanza & Son DJs
@ Aces and Eights

Dan Stuart (Green On Red)
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Doors: 07:00:00
£12 adv

Bonanza & Son in association with Decor Records present

Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Two Nights 26th & 27th

Dan Stuart + Don Antonio + Bonanza & Son DJs

Dan Stuart (Green On Red) »
Bonanza & Son + Decor Proudly Present: The legend that is Dan Stuart performing Green On Red songs and solo work with Don Antonio at two exclusive and intimate London shows with only limited tickets available. + Bonanza & Son DJs


Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) »
Veterans of the London club scene Bonanza & Son on ResonanceFM have for the past 15 years been producing, presenting and broadcasting radio shows as well as promoting boutique club nights and DJing all over London town.

Specialising in Americana for many years now back when it was thought by most to be simply a typo error and when Country was still a dirty word...
But it's not just Roots music with this dynamic DJ duo playing varied and eclectic dj sets that will pick you up off the reality of the red dirt and take you right out into the cosmic soundscape from Krautrock and Psych' through to all manner of underground Rock 'N' Roll and truly cosmic sounds -
Expect the unexpected from this unique father & son DJ team.

COMING UP
Bridget Christie


Thursday 25th May
Shambles
Bridget Christie + Spencer Jones + David Trent
7:00 PM - £8.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Friday 26th May
Bonanza & Son and Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son
7:30 PM - £12 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Saturday 27th May
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
7:00 PM - £12 adv
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 28th May
Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM - £10.00
RATS


Monday 29th May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Grainne Maguire


Wednesday 31st May
Objectively Funny Comedy
Grainne Maguire
7:45 PM - £6.00
Spencer Jones


Thursday 1st June
SHAMBLES
Spencer Jones + Lou Sanders + Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 3rd June
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd June
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
RATS


Monday 5th June
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
Tuesday 6th June
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £6.00
Rachel Parris


Wednesday 7th June
Rachel Parris
7:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 10th June
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Saturday 1st July
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th August
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Junk Parlour

Wednesday 9th August
Junk Parlour
9:00 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3:00