FEATURED SHOW
Thursday 27th April 2017
SHAMBLES
@ Aces and Eights

Patrick Turpin
Ross Lee
Tony Marresse


Doors: 07:00:00
£8.00

A night of avant-garde comedy, and established acts trying out new material. Tickets 5 in advance, or 8 on the door. This week we have a very special secret guest. Shambles presents the very best of experimental comedy.
COMING UP
Sean Mcloughlin

Friday 21st July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Friday 21st July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Friday 21st July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Comedians Cinema Club

Friday 21st July
Comedians Cinema Club
11:15 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Saturday 22nd July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Saturday 22nd July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Saturday 22nd July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 22nd July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Sunday 23rd July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 23rd July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Carey Marx

Monday 24th July
Glorious Management
Carey Marx
7:30 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Tuesday 25th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook

Tuesday 25th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Josh Pugh

Tuesday 25th July
Glorious Management
Josh Pugh
7:30 PM - £2.00
Lou Sanders


Wednesday 26th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook

Wednesday 26th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Peter Brush

Wednesday 26th July
Glorious Management
Peter Brush
7:30 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Thursday 27th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook

Thursday 27th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Lucy Porter

Thursday 27th July
Glorious Management
Lucy Porter
7:30 PM - £5.00
Lou Sanders


Friday 28th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook

Friday 28th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Comedians Cinema Club

Friday 28th July
Comedians Cinema Club
11:15 PM - £5.00
Rhys James


Friday 28th July
Glorious Management
Rhys James
7:30 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Saturday 29th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook

Saturday 29th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Tom Toal

Saturday 29th July
Glorious Management
Tom Toal
7:30 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 29th July
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Sunday 30th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook

Sunday 30th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Joe Wells

Sunday 30th July
Glorious Management
Joe Wells
7:30 PM - £3.00
Nick Helm

Monday 31st July
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Monday 31st July
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Monday 31st July
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Tuesday 1st August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Tuesday 1st August
Masterworks In Progress
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Tuesday 1st August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Wednesday 2nd August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Wednesday 2nd August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Wednesday 2nd August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Thursday 3rd August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Thursday 3rd August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Thursday 3rd August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Friday 4th August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Friday 4th August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 4th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Friday 4th August
Loose Brie
11:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 4th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th August
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Nick Helm

Saturday 5th August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 5th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Saturday 5th August
Loose Brie
11:30 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Sunday 6th August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Junk Parlour

Wednesday 9th August
Junk Parlour
9:00 PM - Free entry
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 11th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 11th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 12th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 18th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 19th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 26th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
Thursday 31st August
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:00 PM - £10
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers

Friday 1st September
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:30 PM - £10adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 1st September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3:00