FEATURED SHOW
Fit and the Conniptions Album Launch Party + Dana Immanuel and the Stolen Band + Shaun Buswell
Sunday 7th May 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Fit and the Conniptions Album Launch Party + Dana
Doors 7:30 PM - £3.00 Fit and the Conniptions Album Launch Party + Dana Immanuel and the Stolen Band + Shaun Buswell Fit and the Conniptions are easily the third or fourth best bass / viola / drums trio in London at the moment, although this may change as the viola player has got really into banjo lately. Their long-awaited fourth album, Old Blue Witch, will be released on Bandcamp on 1st May 2017, and features guest appearances from Dana Immanuel (Stolen Band) and Whiskey Mick Rowan of the Popes, as well as artwork by Molly Crabapple.

Dana Immanuel is a banjo-toting, whiskey-drinking, poker-playing singer-songwriter currently operating from a north London hideout from which emerges a sound more usually associated with the bayou, triple filtered through bourbon, washboard, and a touch of alt-country eccentricity. Dana and her all-girl Stolen Band have been getting feet stomping across the UK folk, blues, Americana and rock scenes since November 2015.

Shaun Buswell is a musician, comedian, radio presenter, charity challenger and motivational speaker. He is known for performing with his band Buswell, and for completing musical challenges, often involving strangers. Most of his challenges involve his belief in spontaneity, altruism, serendipity.

Website

COMING UP
Nirvana Tribute


Sunday 27th May
Nirvana Tribute
8:00 PM - £10.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 28th May
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 29th May
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM - £16.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd June
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th June
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Achtung Achtung


Friday 8th June
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot

Sunday 10th June
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
Jon Dee Graham

Wednesday 13th June
Decor Records Present
Jon Dee Graham
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th June
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sunday 17th June
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy!


Thursday 21st June
Lucy Pearman & Cassie Atkinson
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy! + Lucy Pearman + Cassie Atkinson
7:30 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 7th July
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th July
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Artrocker Club Night
Wednesday 18th July
Artrocker
Artrocker Club Night
7:00 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 27th July
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th August
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Super Scurry Music Presents


Thursday 30th August
Super Scurry Music Presents
Super Scurry Music Presents + Mishkin Fitzgerald
7:30 PM - £7 adv
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 31st August
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st September
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 8th September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 6th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd November
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 1st December
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00