FEATURED SHOW
Thursday 25th May 2017
Shambles presents: Shambles
@ Aces and Eights

Bridget Christie
Spencer Jones
David Trent


Doors: 07:00:00
£8.00

A night of experimental comedy, and established acts trying out new material. Tickets 5 in advance, or 8 on the door. There are a very limited number of Early Bird tickets available for 3.
COMING UP
Tom Neenan


Tuesday 12th December
Character Assassination
Tom Neenan
7:30 PM - £5.00
Freelancers Christmas Party!

Wednesday 13th December
Strip Light
Freelancers Christmas Party!
7:30 PM - £10.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club present Love Actually!

Thursday 14th December
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club present Love Actually!
7:30 PM - £5.00
Norton Money
Friday 15th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM - £5.00
RATS

Monday 18th December
Harry Deansway
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show


Friday 29th December
Peter Bazely
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show
7:00 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE
Sunday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE
8:00 PM - £5.00 before 10pm
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth

Thursday 11th January
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth
7:30 PM - £5.00
Thom Worth
Friday 19th January
Thom Worth Music
Thom Worth
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 27th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week
Monday 29th January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2017
Tuesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Wednesday 31st January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Thursday 1st February
Independent Venue Week
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Friday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week + Blind Dog Studio Presents
7:00 PM - £TBA
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week 2017
Saturday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017 + Trestle Records Night + Tout
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Sunday 4th February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Heart Attack 2018


Friday 9th February
Heart Attack 2018
8:00 PM - Free entry