LISTINGS
Elf Lyons


Wednesday 3rd January
The Secret Variety Club
Elf Lyons + Pat Cahill
7:30 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy


Monday 8th January
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
Tom Neenan

Tuesday 9th January
Character Assasanation
Tom Neenan
7:30 PM - £5.00
Rory O’Keeffe And Acquaintances #6


Wednesday 10th January
Rory O'Keeffe
Rory O’Keeffe And Acquaintances #6
7:30 PM - £4.00
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth

Thursday 11th January
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 13th January
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Wacky Racists


Sunday 14th January
Sophie Duker
Wacky Racists + Sophie Duker
6:30 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy


Monday 15th January
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
5 Finals & 0 Wins


Wednesday 17th January
Peter Bazely
5 Finals & 0 Wins + Peter Bazely + Adam Green
7:15 PM - £3.00
Eleanor Morton
Thursday 18th January
Eleanor Morton: Work In Progress
Eleanor Morton
7:30 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 18th January
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Thom Worth


Friday 19th January
Thom Worth Music
Thom Worth + The Lodgers
7:30 PM - £5 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
KATE LUCAS & GARY TRO TRY OUT THEIR AWESOME NEW SHOWS!


Sunday 21st January
KATE LUCAS & GARY TRO TRY OUT THEIR AWESOME NEW SHOWS!
7:00 PM - Free entry
Strip Back Comedy


Monday 22nd January
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
Faye Treacy


Wednesday 24th January
Faye Treacy & Chris Stokes
Faye Treacy + Chris Stokes
7:30 PM - £5.00
Club Kansas


Thursday 25th January
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:30 PM - £7:50 adv/£10:
LadyOfTheCanyon Presents


Friday 26th January
Lady Of The Canyon
LadyOfTheCanyon Presents + LadyOfTheCanyon Records + V A L V E + Ciara Clifford
8:00 PM - ££6 online / £8 on the door
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 27th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 28th January
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
The Local


Tuesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week
The Local + RM Hubbert + Independent Venue Week 2017
7:00 PM - £7:50 adv
Is this thing on? The Edinburgh Preview

Wednesday 31st January
Peter Bazely
Is this thing on? The Edinburgh Preview + Peter Bazely + Matt Smith
7:30 PM - £3.00