LISTINGS
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 7th January
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Secret Variety Club
Wednesday 9th January
Secret Variety Club
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 11th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 12th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 14th January
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Annie McGrath & Tom Parry – works in progress
Tuesday 15th January
Annie McGrath & Tom Parry – works in progress
7:00 PM
£5.00
Artrocker Presents


Friday 18th January
Artrocker Presents + HOT SAUCE PONY + Starsha Lee
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 18th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 19th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 21st January
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Nick Horseman


Thursday 24th January
Nick Horseman
8:00 PM
£2.00
Pronoun Trouble & Polite Club DOUBLE BILL


Friday 25th January
Pronoun Trouble & Polite Club DOUBLE BILL
7:30 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 26th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM
£TBC
The Local


Thursday 31st January
The Local + Arborist + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.