LISTINGS
RATS

Monday 2nd October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Jordan Brookes


Wednesday 4th October
The Secret Variety Club
Jordan Brookes
7:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 6th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 9th October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Your Lucky Night


Friday 13th October
Your Lucky Night
7:30 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 13th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th October
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hoodoo Operators


Sunday 15th October
Wide Mouth Records / Big Band Theory Promotions
Hoodoo Operators
7:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 16th October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
Non Canon


Thursday 19th October
Username Taken Presents
Non Canon
7:00 PM - £6.00 Advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 19th October
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista


Friday 20th October
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sarah Vista + Sarah Vista 'Killing Fever' single release party.
7:00 PM - £6/10
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 21st October
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3:00
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox

Sunday 22nd October
James Hancox
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox
8:00 PM - £5.00
RATS

Monday 23rd October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
Andrew O'Neill
Friday 27th October
MINDSPIDERS & Andrew O'Neill Is Easily Distracted
Andrew O'Neill
8:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 30th October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
Will Seaward

Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday Chuckles: Hallowe'en Special
Will Seaward + TOM GK
7:30 PM - £3.00