LISTINGS
Strip Back Comedy


Monday 1st October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 2nd October
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM - £19
Vrï


Wednesday 3rd October
Folk on Monday/
Vrï
7:30 PM - £10.00 adv.
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th October
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy With Desiree Burch



Monday 8th October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy With Desiree Burch
7:45 PM - Free entry
Pamela DeMenthe presents: Sticky Digits


Tuesday 9th October
Jenny May Morgan
Pamela DeMenthe presents: Sticky Digits
7:45 PM - £5.00
The Secret Variety Club - October Edition


Wednesday 10th October
The Secret Variety Club - October Edition
7:30 PM - £5.00
Comedians Cinema Club: The Shawshank Redemption

Thursday 11th October
Comedians Cinema Club: The Shawshank Redemption
7:30 PM - £5.00
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Friday 12th October
Runnin' Blue Promotions
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Jason Eady:
7:30 PM - £13.00 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 13th October
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 15th October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Arnab Learns How To “Host” With “Comedy” “Friends”

Tuesday 16th October
Arnab Chanda
Arnab Learns How To “Host” With “Comedy” “Friends”
7:45 PM - £5.00
Artrocker Club


Wednesday 17th October
Artrocker
Artrocker Club
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 18th October
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Achtung Achtung


Friday 19th October
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Astrolology: Now I'm a Be-Libra!


Sunday 21st October
The Freewheeling Mystic Underground Astrolology Pa
Astrolology: Now I'm a Be-Libra!
7:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 22nd October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 3


Tuesday 23rd October
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 3 + Garance Louis + Will Glaser Group
8:00 PM - £5 Adv
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Thursday 25th October
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club
Sunday 28th October
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 29th October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Trick or Treat Comedy Night Volume 1.


Wednesday 31st October
Trick or Treat Comedy Night Volume 1.
7:00 PM - £5.00