LISTINGS
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 1st November
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 2nd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Milk Crimes


Sunday 4th November
Everything Sucks Music
Milk Crimes + Schande
7:30 PM - £5 adv £7 on the door
Strip Back Comedy Kicks off November

Monday 5th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy Kicks off November
7:45 PM - Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Blade Runner

Thursday 8th November
Comedians Cinema Club: Blade Runner
7:30 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 8th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 9th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 10th November
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 10th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Wacky Racists


Sunday 11th November
Sophie Duker
Wacky Racists
6:00 PM - £4.50
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 12th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Secret Variety Club November


Wednesday 14th November
Secret Variety Club November
7:30 PM - £5.00
FolkOnMonday Present


Thursday 15th November
FolkOnMonday Present
FolkOnMonday Present + Lila Tristram + Brown Boots + Roary Skaista
7:30 PM - £8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 16th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 17th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath


Sunday 18th November
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath
7:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 3


Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 3
8:00 PM - £5 adv £7 on the door
Russell Hicks: Bombs for an Hour

Wednesday 21st November
Strip Light Productions
Russell Hicks: Bombs for an Hour
7:15 PM - £3.00
An hour with Maria Shehata & Katia Kvinge

Wednesday 21st November
An hour with Maria Shehata & Katia Kvinge
7:00 PM - £5.00
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 22nd November
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club

Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Helen McCookerybook + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 23rd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 24th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 25th November
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £2.20
Strip Back Comedy w/ Russell Hicks


Monday 26th November
Strip Light Productions


Strip Back Comedy w/ Russell Hicks
7:45 PM - Free entry

Cheeky Blinders!

Tuesday 27th November
Cheeky Blinders!
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Wednesday 28th November
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 30th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00