LISTINGS
Trick or Treat Comedy Night Volume 2


Friday 1st November
Trick or Treat Comedy Night Volume 2
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 1st November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 2nd November
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment

Monday 4th November
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment
7:45 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat - November


Thursday 7th November
Deadbeat - November
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker.


Friday 8th November
Artrocker. + RIGHT HAND LEFT HAND + CODEX SERAFINI
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy

Monday 11th November
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Olivia Lee


Wednesday 13th November
Olivia Lee
8:30 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club - Boogie Nights

Thursday 14th November
Comedians Cinema Club - Boogie Nights
7:30 PM
£4.00
Olivia Lee


Friday 15th November
Olivia Lee
8:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 15th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Dusteroid album Launch Show


Saturday 16th November
Dusteroid album Launch Show + Dusteroid
7:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 16th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman


Tuesday 19th November
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane + Rob Corcoran
7:00 PM
£4 Adv/£5 Door
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 20th November
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Sätilä


Thursday 21st November
Sätilä
7:30 PM
£5 adv
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show


Saturday 23rd November
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 23rd November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + LAGS + DEALING WITH DAMAGE + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
Byronic Sex & Exile


Thursday 28th November
Byronic Sex & Exile + Alixandrea Corvyn + Hi-Reciprocity
7:30 PM
£5 adv
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present + Minnie Birch + Jess Distill
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Roadkill Records Presents


Saturday 30th November
Roadkill Records Presents
7:30 PM
£3
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry