LISTINGS
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 1st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 1st December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Communion
Sunday 2nd December
Communion
6:00 PM
£4.00
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Warm up

Monday 3rd December
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Warm up
7:45 PM
Free entry
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
Tuesday 4th December
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
7:00 PM
£18.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th December
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Achtung Achtung


Friday 7th December
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 7th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 7th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 7th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 8th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM
£7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 8th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 8th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 8th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Help I Sexted My Boss
Sunday 9th December
Help I Sexted My Boss
7:00 PM
£10.00
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Party


Monday 10th December
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Party
7:45 PM
Free entry
Norton Money
Tuesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£5.00
Secret Variety Club


Wednesday 12th December
Secret Variety Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas

Thursday 13th December
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 13th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 14th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 14th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM
£5.00
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Fat After Xmas


Saturday 29th December
Fat After Xmas
7:30 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 29th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM
£5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM
£5.00