LISTINGS
Holly Burn


Wednesday 1st February
Holly Burn + Thom Tuck + Tom Wragg
7:00 PM - £3.00
Daniel Simonsen


Thursday 2nd February
SHAMBLES
Daniel Simonsen + David Trent + Lou Sanders
7:00 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd February
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 3rd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 4th February
Cheeseburger & Friends
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + The Nyco Project
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Davey James Music

Sunday 5th February
Davey James Music
Davey James Music + K La Bram + Daniel Glover + Davey James
7:00 PM - £5.00
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions

Tuesday 7th February
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £6.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 10th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Rie Nakajima:


Saturday 11th February
Gwaith Sŵn
Rie Nakajima:
8:00 PM - £7.00(5 concessions)
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 11th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - Free entry
Good Sound

Sunday 12th February
Good Sound
6:00 PM - Free entry
RATS


Monday 13th February
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Brain Gittins

Wednesday 15th February
SHAMBLES
Brain Gittins + Harry Deansway + Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM - £8.00
Richi Jones:
Thursday 16th February
Folklore
Richi Jones: + Folklore Presents + Folklore Presents
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 16th February
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Hannah Rose Platt:

Friday 17th February
Tin Can Review
Hannah Rose Platt: + Ady Johnson + James Hodder:
7:00 PM - £6.00 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 17th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 18th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Nest Collective Presents ResonanceFM Fundraiser
Sunday 19th February
SADLY TONIGHT'S FUNDRAISER HAS BEEN CANCELLED.<
Nest Collective Presents ResonanceFM Fundraiser
8:00 PM - £6.00 Advance
RATS


Monday 20th February
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Jordan Brookes

Tuesday 21st February
Show And Tell
Jordan Brookes
7:00 PM - £2.50
Sadie Hawkins Ho-Down


Wednesday 22nd February
Bitchfork
Sadie Hawkins Ho-Down + BITCHFORK
8:00 PM - £5.00
Ed Aczel

Thursday 23rd February
SHAMBLES
Ed Aczel + Sean Mcloughlin + Grainne Maguire + Matt Winning
7:00 PM - £6.00
Rock'n'Roll Yr Soul


Friday 24th February
Rock'n'Roll Yr Soul
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 24th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 25th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Mae Martin

Sunday 26th February
Show And Tell
Mae Martin
7:00 PM - £3.00
RATS


Monday 27th February
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 28th February
Tuesday Chuckles
Tom Skelton
7:00 PM - £3.00