LISTINGS
Holly Burn


Wednesday 1st February
Holly Burn + Thom Tuck + Tom Wragg
7:00 PM
£3.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd February
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 3rd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 3rd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 3rd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 4th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 4th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 10th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 10th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Rie Nakajima:


Saturday 11th February
Rie Nakajima:
8:00 PM
£7.00(5 concessions)
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 11th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 11th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 11th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Good Sound

Sunday 12th February
Good Sound
6:00 PM
Free entry
RATS


Monday 13th February
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Brain Gittins

Wednesday 15th February
Brain Gittins + Harry Deansway + Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Richi Jones:
Thursday 16th February
Richi Jones: + Folklore Presents + Folklore Presents
8:00 PM
£5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 16th February
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
Hannah Rose Platt:

Friday 17th February
Hannah Rose Platt: + James Hodder:
7:00 PM
£6.00 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 17th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 17th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 17th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 18th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 18th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Nest Collective Presents ResonanceFM Fundraiser
Sunday 19th February
Nest Collective Presents ResonanceFM Fundraiser
8:00 PM
£6.00 Advance
RATS


Monday 20th February
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Jordan Brookes

Tuesday 21st February
Jordan Brookes
7:00 PM
£2.50
Sadie Hawkins Ho-Down


Wednesday 22nd February
Sadie Hawkins Ho-Down + BITCHFORK
8:00 PM
£5.00
Rock'n'Roll Yr Soul


Friday 24th February
Rock'n'Roll Yr Soul
8:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 24th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 24th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 24th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 25th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 25th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Mae Martin

Sunday 26th February
Mae Martin
7:00 PM
£3.00
RATS


Monday 27th February
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 28th February
Tom Skelton
7:00 PM
£3.00