LISTINGS
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 1st February
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 2nd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 2nd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 2nd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 3rd February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 3rd February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 3rd February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 5th February
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Red Richardson
Tuesday 6th February
Red Richardson
7:30 PM
£4.00
The Secret Variety Club


Wednesday 7th February
The Secret Variety Club
7:30 PM
£3.00
Comedians Cinema Club present Pretty Woman!

Thursday 8th February
Comedians Cinema Club present Pretty Woman!
7:30 PM
£5.00
Heart Attack 2018


Friday 9th February
Heart Attack 2018
8:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 9th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 10th February
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM
£6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 10th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 10th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 10th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Wacky Racists


Sunday 11th February
Wacky Racists
6:30 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 12th February
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Character Assassination
Tuesday 13th February
Character Assassination
7:30 PM
£5.00
TONIGHT with Reme Martin!

Thursday 15th February
TONIGHT with Reme Martin!
7:30 PM
£5.00
Richie Healy


Friday 16th February
Richie Healy
8:00 PM
£5/£6
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 16th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 16th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 16th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Anti Valentines Day Comedy Gig

Saturday 17th February
Anti Valentines Day Comedy Gig
7:30 PM
£8.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 17th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 17th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 17th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th February
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David

Tuesday 20th February
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David
12:00 PM
£9.00
Tiff Stevenson

Wednesday 21st February
Tiff Stevenson
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 23rd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club

Sunday 25th February
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th February
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry