LISTINGS
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 1st February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Geneva aka The Scottish Band

Saturday 2nd February
Geneva aka The Scottish Band + Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM
£SOLD OUT
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 2nd February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM
£TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM
£SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM
£Sold Out
Deadbeat - Febuary


Thursday 7th February
Deadbeat - Febuary
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th February
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 8th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 8th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 9th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 9th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Simon Caine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Caine
7:00 PM
£2.00
Strip Back Comedy - The Lorna Shaw Take Over

Monday 11th February
Strip Back Comedy - The Lorna Shaw Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
COMEDY FOREVER!

Tuesday 12th February
COMEDY FOREVER!
7:30 PM
£6.00
Secret Variety Club


Wednesday 13th February
Secret Variety Club
7:30 PM
£5.00
CCC do Notting Hill

Thursday 14th February
CCC do Notting Hill
7:30 PM
£5.00
Anti Valentines Day Comedy Show


Friday 15th February
Anti Valentines Day Comedy Show
7:00 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 15th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 15th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 15th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 16th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 16th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy - The Rob Copland Take Over

Monday 18th February
Strip Back Comedy - The Rob Copland Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
No Eye Deer


Thursday 21st February
No Eye Deer
7:45 PM
£5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 21st February
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Friday 22nd February
FolkOnMonday Present + The Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10.00 adv.
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 22nd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 23rd February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Troy Club


Sunday 24th February
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over

Monday 25th February
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
Eleanor Morton + Maisie Adam // Show Recordings


Wednesday 27th February
Eleanor Morton + Maisie Adam // Show Recordings
7:00 PM
£4.00