LISTINGS
Alexander Bennett


Wednesday 1st March
Alexander Bennett + Rosie Holt
7:00 PM - £3.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 3rd March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th March
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 6th March
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
John Kearns


Thursday 9th March
SHAMBLES
John Kearns + Lou Sanders + Dan Cook
7:00 PM - £6.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 10th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 11th March
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot


Sunday 12th March
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
John Kearns

Wednesday 15th March
SHAMBLES
John Kearns + Harry Deansway + Roisin And Chiara
7:00 PM - £8.00
Folklore Presents
Thursday 16th March
Folklore Presents
Folklore Presents + Bird & Family Bryan + The Awful Truth + Lucy & Virginia
7:00 PM - £7.00
Life Models, The Welcome Party & Warm Gun

Friday 17th March
Life Models, The Welcome Party & Warm Gun
7:30 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 17th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 18th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sian Docksey


Sunday 19th March
Siân Docksey
Sian Docksey + Faye Treacy
7:00 PM - £5.00
Patrick Turpin


Thursday 23rd March
SHAMBLES
Patrick Turpin + Pierre Novellie + Tom Ward
7:00 PM - £6.00
A New Dusk

Friday 24th March
A New Dusk
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 24th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 25th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sadie Hawkins Ho-Down


Wednesday 29th March
Bitchfork
Sadie Hawkins Ho-Down + Rob Corcoran And The Necessary Evils + BITCHFORK
7:00 PM - £5.00 adv or on the oor
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 30th March
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 31st March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00