LISTINGS
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 1st March
Deadbeat Comedy + Mat Ewins + Sean Mcloughlin
7:30 PM
£5.00
Red Richardson

Saturday 3rd March
Red Richardson + Ed Night
8:00 PM
£4.83
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 3rd March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 3rd March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bilal Zafar


Sunday 4th March
Bilal Zafar + Rob Auton
7:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 5th March
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Glenn Moore

Tuesday 6th March
Glenn Moore + Pierre Novellie
7:30 PM
£2.00
The Secret Variety Club March


Wednesday 7th March
The Secret Variety Club March
7:30 PM
£3.00
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon

Thursday 8th March
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon
7:30 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 10th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Wacky Racists


Sunday 11th March
Wacky Racists
6:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy


Monday 12th March
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Character Assassination: March


Tuesday 13th March
Character Assassination: March
7:30 PM
£8.00
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 14th March
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM
£5.00
Ashley Haden


Thursday 15th March
Ashley Haden
7:30 PM
£4.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 15th March
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
Trevor Lock's Community Circle

Friday 16th March
Trevor Lock's Community Circle
8:00 PM
£12.50
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 16th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 16th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 16th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 17th March
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM
£6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 17th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 17th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 17th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th March
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Ed Gamble


Wednesday 21st March
Ed Gamble + Nathaniel Metcalfe
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Establishment: Fool Britannia


Thursday 22nd March
The Establishment: Fool Britannia + The Stuntman
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 23rd March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 23rd March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 23rd March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 24th March
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 24th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th March
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Thursday 29th March
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM
£16.00
Kindred Spirits featuring


Saturday 31st March
Kindred Spirits featuring + Maker + Stone Thieves + Jack J Hutchinson
7:30 PM
£5.00 adv or on the oor
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 31st March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry