LISTINGS
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 16th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 22nd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 23rd February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 1st March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA


Saturday 2nd March
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA + YORKSHIRE VS ESSEX
8:00 PM
£5 adv
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 2nd March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th March
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 8th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 9th March
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
7:30 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 9th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th March
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 15th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Saturday 16th March
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Darrell Bath & Rob Carlyle
7:30 PM
£10.00 adv.
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 16th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents


Wednesday 20th March
Artrocker Presents
8:00 PM
£5
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 22nd March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 23rd March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
FolkOnMonday Present
Wednesday 27th March
FolkOnMonday Present
8:00 PM
£TBC