LISTINGS
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st April
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Gabby Best


Wednesday 5th April
Gabby Best
7:00 PM - £3.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 8th April
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Harry Deansway


Thursday 13th April
Harry Deansway + Darren Walsh + Ian Smith
7:00 PM - £8.00
Heather Findlay Band


Friday 14th April
Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Band + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £25.00 adv
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot


Sunday 16th April
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
Sian Docksey


Sunday 16th April
Sian Docksey
7:00 PM - £3.00
ELECTRON VAULTS

Tuesday 18th April
ELECTRON VAULTS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Spencer Jones

Wednesday 19th April
SHAMBLES
Spencer Jones + Harry Deansway + Roisin And Chiara
7:00 PM - £8.00
Folklore Presents

Friday 21st April
Folklore Presents + Lee Endres
7:30 PM - £6
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 22nd April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 24th April
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
St George

Tuesday 25th April
St George + Tom Skelton + Harry Deansway
7:00 PM - £3.00
Damien Slash

Wednesday 26th April
Damien Slash Presents
Damien Slash
7:30 PM - £5.00
Patrick Turpin
Thursday 27th April
Patrick Turpin + Ross Lee + Tony Marresse
7:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 29th April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00