LISTINGS
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st April
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
Tuesday 4th April
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
8:00 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 8th April
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Heather Findlay Band


Friday 14th April
Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Band + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £25.00 adv
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th April
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot


Sunday 16th April
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
Aisling Bea

Wednesday 19th April
SHAMBLES
Aisling Bea + Harry Deansway + Roisin And Chiara
7:00 PM - £8.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 27th April
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Davey James Music


Friday 28th April
Davey James
Davey James Music + Davey James EP Launch + Davey James
7:00 PM - £4.95 Adv / 6 Door