LISTINGS
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 2nd April
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Red Richardson
Tuesday 3rd April
Red Richardson + Eshaan Akbar
7:30 PM - £4.00
The Secret Variety Club: April


Wednesday 4th April
The Secret Variety Club: April
7:30 PM - £3.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th April
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy + Sean Mcloughlin + Dan Cook + David Mills + Tom Basden
7:30 PM - £5.00
Life Models + Marine + Hotel

Friday 6th April
Life Models + Marine + Hotel
7:30 PM - Free entry
Wacky Racists


Sunday 8th April
Sophie Duker
Wacky Racists
6:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 9th April
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Character Assassination: April


Tuesday 10th April
Tom Neenan
Character Assassination: April
7:30 PM - £4.00
David Mills and Sarah Barron do Previews

Wednesday 11th April
David Mills and Sarah Barron do Previews
7:45 PM - £5.00
Comedians Cinema Club - The Shining

Thursday 12th April
Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club - The Shining
7:30 PM - £5.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th April
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 16th April
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
The Local

Tuesday 17th April
The Local
The Local + The Horse Loom + Markers + Twenty-One Crows
7:00 PM - £7.00 advance
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 18th April
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 19th April
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Grace Solero
Friday 20th April
Grace Solero
7:30 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 21st April
Bonanza & Son DJs + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Double Preview

Sunday 22nd April
Double Preview + Katie Pritchard + Ben Targét
7:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 23rd April
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Cheeky Blinders!

Tuesday 24th April
Tuesday Chuckles
Cheeky Blinders!
8:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club Presents Colbert Hamilton and The Bad Breed


Friday 27th April
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club Presents Colbert Hamilton and The Bad Breed + Sarah Vista
8:00 PM - £10 adv/£7 concess
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th April
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:00 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 30th April
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry