LISTINGS
RATS

Monday 1st May
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Joseph Mopurgo
Wednesday 3rd May
Joseph Mopurgo
7:00 PM
£3.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
RATS

Monday 8th May
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Roisin And Chiara

Wednesday 10th May
Roisin And Chiara + Harry Deansway
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
RATS


Monday 15th May
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Toby Connor


Saturday 20th May
Toby Connor + Lorraine Lucas + Lorraine Lucas
7:30 PM
£8.00 adv 10 door
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Joz Norris

Sunday 21st May
Joz Norris + Sian Docksey
7:00 PM
£5.00
RATS


Monday 22nd May
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Bridget Christie


Thursday 25th May
Bridget Christie + Spencer Jones + David Trent
7:00 PM
£8.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Friday 26th May
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son DJs
7:30 PM
£12 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 28th May
Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM
£10.00
RATS


Monday 29th May
RATS
7:00 PM
Free entry
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 30th May
Tom Skelton
7:00 PM
£3.00
Grainne Maguire


Wednesday 31st May
Grainne Maguire
7:45 PM
£6.00