LISTINGS
RATS

Monday 1st May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
Tuesday 2nd May
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £5.00
Joseph Mopurgo
Wednesday 3rd May
Joseph Mopurgo
7:00 PM - £3.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 8th May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Roisin And Chiara

Wednesday 10th May
SHAMBLES
Roisin And Chiara + Harry Deansway
7:00 PM - £6.00
Tim Key

Thursday 11th May
SHAMBLES
Tim Key + Harry Deansway + Mae Martin + Jordan Brookes
7:00 PM - £6.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox May


Saturday 13th May
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox May
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 13th May
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS


Monday 15th May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Toby Connor


Saturday 20th May
Lorraine Lucas Music
Toby Connor + Lorraine Lucas + Lorraine Lucas
7:30 PM - £8.00 adv 10 door
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Joz Norris

Sunday 21st May
Joz Norris + Sian Docksey
7:00 PM - £5.00
RATS


Monday 22nd May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Bridget Christie


Thursday 25th May
Shambles
Bridget Christie + Spencer Jones + David Trent
7:00 PM - £8.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Friday 26th May
Bonanza & Son and Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son
7:30 PM - £12 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Saturday 27th May
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
7:00 PM - £12 adv
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 28th May
Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM - £10.00
RATS


Monday 29th May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Grainne Maguire


Wednesday 31st May
Objectively Funny Comedy
Grainne Maguire
7:45 PM - £6.00