LISTINGS
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 23rd March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 1st May
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM
£16.00
Secret Variety Club May


Wednesday 2nd May
Secret Variety Club May
7:30 PM
£3.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 3rd May
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 4th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 5th May
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM
£6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 5th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 5th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 7th May
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Shit Hot New Shit (Awesome Lineup)


Tuesday 8th May
Shit Hot New Shit (Awesome Lineup)
7:30 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club - The Princess Bride
Thursday 10th May
Comedians Cinema Club - The Princess Bride
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 11th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 12th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Wacky Racists


Sunday 13th May
Wacky Racists
6:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 14th May
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Jenny Collier and David Mills: Previews


Thursday 17th May
Jenny Collier and David Mills: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 17th May
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
Experimentia Comedy


Friday 18th May
Experimentia Comedy
7:00 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 18th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 19th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Ed Gamble

Sunday 20th May
Ed Gamble + Nathaniel Metcalfe
6:30 PM
£5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 21st May
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Charlie Partridge


Tuesday 22nd May
Charlie Partridge
8:00 PM
£2.00
Andy Barr and Helen Bauer


Thursday 24th May
Andy Barr and Helen Bauer
8:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Troy Club
Saturday 26th May
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 26th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Nirvana Tribute


Sunday 27th May
Nirvana Tribute
8:00 PM
£10.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 28th May
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Jordan Brookes

Tuesday 29th May
Jordan Brookes + George Rigden
7:30 PM
£5.00
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 29th May
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM
£16.00
Jen Brister
Thursday 31st May
Jen Brister
7:30 PM
£5.00