LISTINGS
Spencer Jones


Thursday 1st June
SHAMBLES
Spencer Jones + Lou Sanders + Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 3rd June
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd June
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
RATS


Monday 5th June
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions

Tuesday 6th June
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £6.00
Rachel Parris


Wednesday 7th June
Rachel Parris
7:00 PM - £3.00
Adam Kay


Thursday 8th June
SHAMBLES
Adam Kay + Mae Martin + David Mills
7:00 PM - £5.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 10th June
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
RATS


Monday 12th June
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Rob Auton


Saturday 17th June
Rob Auton + Nathan Lang
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot


Sunday 18th June
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
RATS


Monday 19th June
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Mae Martin

Wednesday 21st June
SHAMBLES
Mae Martin + Roisin And Chiara + Harry Deansway
7:00 PM - £6.00
The Void

Thursday 22nd June
The Void
7:30 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 26th June
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 27th June
Tom Skelton
7:30 PM - £3.00
A Gay and a NonGay


Wednesday 28th June
Dan Hudson, James Barr & Talia Kraines
A Gay and a NonGay
7:15 PM - £4.00
Mae Martin

Wednesday 28th June
Mae Martin
8:45 PM - Free entry
Daniel Simonsen


Thursday 29th June
SHAMBLES
Daniel Simonsen + Bridget Christie + Roisin And Chiara
7:00 PM - £8.00
Fern Brady

Friday 30th June
Fern Brady
7:30 PM - £3.00
Joe Jacobs

Friday 30th June
Joe Jacobs
8:45 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 30th June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00