LISTINGS
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd June
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3
Matthew Highton and Rich Soames Do Amazing Shows


Sunday 3rd June
Matthew and Rich
Matthew Highton and Rich Soames Do Amazing Shows
6:00 PM - Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 4th June
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Mawaan Rizan

Tuesday 5th June
Juice (work in progress)
Mawaan Rizan
8:30 PM - £5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th June
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Achtung Achtung


Friday 8th June
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot

Sunday 10th June
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
Wacky Racists


Sunday 10th June
Sophie Duker
Wacky Racists
6:30 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 11th June
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Jon Dee Graham

Wednesday 13th June
Decor Records Present
Jon Dee Graham
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
Comedians Cinema Club - Mean Girls

Thursday 14th June
CCC
Comedians Cinema Club - Mean Girls
7:30 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th June
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sunday 17th June
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 18th June
Rob Copland
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Jen Brister

Tuesday 19th June
Jen Brister + Brett Goldstein
7:30 PM - £5.00
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy!


Thursday 21st June
Lucy Pearman & Cassie Atkinson
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy! + Lucy Pearman + Cassie Atkinson
7:30 PM - Free entry
The Troy Club

Sunday 24th June
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 25th June
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Dom O'Keefe & Tom Skelton: Edinburgh Previews

Tuesday 26th June
Tuesday Chuckles
Dom O'Keefe & Tom Skelton: Edinburgh Previews
7:45 PM - £3.00
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick

Wednesday 27th June
Strip Light Productions
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick
7:30 PM - £5.00
This is Your Trial

Thursday 28th June
Davids Allison – This Is Your Laugh
This is Your Trial
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Thursday 28th June
DJ Plimsoles
11:00 PM - Free entry
Trevor Lock's Community Circle

Friday 29th June
Trevor Lock
Trevor Lock's Community Circle
8:00 PM - £12.00