LISTINGS
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers

Friday 1st September
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:30 PM - £10adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 1st September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS


Monday 4th September
Shambles
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions

Tuesday 5th September
Boss Caine Presents
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £6.00
Susan Black's Currant Jam

Wednesday 6th September
Susan Black
Susan Black's Currant Jam
7:00 PM - £8.00 adv 10 door / 6 NUS
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 9th September
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot


Sunday 10th September
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
RATS


Monday 11th September
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Thom Tuck


Wednesday 13th September
Thom Tuck
7:00 PM - £3.00
Mawaan Rizwan
Friday 15th September
Mawaan Rizwan
8:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 15th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Davey James
8:00 PM - £3:00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 16th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Susan Black Sings Piaf

Sunday 17th September
Susan Black
Susan Black Sings Piaf
7:00 PM - £10Adv/12Door/NUS 6.00
LIFE MODELS - 
AVIV AND THE EUNUCH HORN - CARA SEBASTIAN

Friday 22nd September
Best of Both Worlds
LIFE MODELS - AVIV AND THE EUNUCH HORN - CARA SEBASTIAN
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 22nd September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sian Docksey

Saturday 23rd September
Boondoggle
Sian Docksey
7:30 PM - £5.00
The Acoustic Alternative


Sunday 24th September
The Acoustic Alternative
6:00 PM - £3.00 in advance
RATS


Monday 25th September
Shambles
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday Chuckles
Tom Skelton
7:30 PM - £3.00
Plimmin' & Lompin'

Thursday 28th September
Fight in the Dog
Plimmin' & Lompin'
7:30 PM - £5.00
Spencer Jones

Friday 29th September
Fight In The Dog
Spencer Jones + Luke Mcqueen + Joz Norris
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 29th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 30th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00